WORDLESS WINTER WEDNESDAY

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

24 thoughts on “WORDLESS WINTER WEDNESDAY

    1. Easy it is a carnivorous plant called a sundew…sadly it is not big enough to eat a human..otherwise I would take it for a drive to a few places where it could get a good feed πŸ˜‰

      Like

    1. ooohh snow is pretty but soo cold…we have no snow close by..just jack frost! and you would love to know da tabbies that the birdie bath is frozen solid ! πŸ˜‰
      Hugs Fozziemum xx

      Like

      1. I am a boot freak! I love me some boots.. πŸ™‚ I told CH we could never move to Florida fulltime(which we were thinking about for quite a bit) cause I couldn’t wear my boots. Don’t see many boot wearing people around the beaches.. πŸ˜€

        Like

      2. Baaabababaaa no I guess you wouldn’t!..i plan on putting all the dead boots in the garden..after all its what kills them! I live in my boots too..steel caps grrrrrr hahahah especially in summer with the snakes..if we go away to Far north Queensland and I where things or flip flops or whatever there universal name is I feel undressed! πŸ™‚
        Oh love my steel cap gumboots too πŸ™‚

        Like

      3. Don’t even get me started talking ’bout boots! Your picture of your boots got me missing my Ariat lace-up paddock boots. My favorite boots to wear around are my rough-out Double-H ropers. Next my zip-up paddocks. I totally I understand your love for your gumboots. I have never owned a pair of steel-toed boots but there were plenty of times when I should have.. πŸ™‚ OMG someone to talk boots to.. πŸ˜€ Praying for cooler boot weather!

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

