AL-CAT-RAZ….THE SEQUEL..

HI EV-FURRY-ONE..IT’S ME PICKLES..

SO THIS NIGHT TIME SHEANANIGANS IZ DRIVING MUM AND DAD NUTZ..

I SAY…

DO I LOOK LIKEZ TROUBLE?…DO I LOOKZ LIKE I AM A PEST?..NO I DIDN’T FINK SO…

ANYWHO..MUM DECIDED TO HAVE ME IN HER BEDROOMZ..COZ OF THE BREAKOUTZ..

SO I GO TO BEDZ WIFF MUM AND DAD…I GAVE MUMZ ARM THE CATUPUNTURE MASSAGEZ…MUMZ ARM WAS LOOKING LIKE SHE BEEN RUNNINGZ IN THE BLACKBERRIES..MOL..

DID I SETTLEZ FOR A SLEEPZ…NO I THOUGHT ITZ TIME FOR FUNZ!

SO I SCRATCHED THE CARPETZ TO GET OUT..MUM LET ME OUTZ..MOL…MOL..

I DECIDED PERHAPZ I WANTZ TO SCRATCH TO GET BACK IN…MUM WAZ WEARING HER PAJAMAS AND A GORILLAS MASK.

SO MUM PUT ME BACK IN AL-CAT-RAZ…THE OTHER GIRLZ WAZ LAUGHIN AT THIS..SO I BROKE OUT AGAINZ..MOLMOL…

WE PLAYED ZOOM ZOOMZ UP THE HALLWAYZ..WE PLAYED CURTAIN DANCINGZ..WE PLAYED JUMP ON DOGGIEZ..WE PLAYED SCRATCH AT THE DOORZ..WE HAD THE BESTEST TIME!

IN THE MORNINGZ MUM WAZ STILL WEARING GORILLAZ MASK..BOY MUM..

SO MUM HOT FOOT TO THE CHEAP SHOPZ..MUM CALLZ IT THE UCRAMITIN SHOP COZ THEY CRAMMED WITH JUNKZ EVERYWHEREZ…MUM FOUND THE SECTION CALLED.”.YOUR CATZ ARE GOING LOCO AND YOU WANTZ A SOLUTIONZ”

SHE FOUNDED THIZ THINGZ..

HANDYMANZ QUALITY FOR TWO DOLLARZ!
HANDYMANZ QUALITY FOR TWO DOLLARZ!

WHEN DADZ GOT HOME FROM WORK..HE WAZ WEARINGZ GORILLA MASK AS WELL..SO GORILLA DAD STARTED TO GET BUSY

THIS DOESN'T LOOK GOOD!
THIS DOESN’T LOOK GOOD!

STRAIGHTZ AWAY I KNEW THAT I WAZ GOING TO HAVE TO THINKZ UP A NEW PLANZ!

GRANDAD..PICKLES IS THINKINGZ UP A PLAN!! MAKE SURE ITZ A GOOD JOB!
GRANDAD..PICKLES IS THINKINGZ UP A PLAN!! MAKE SURE ITZ A GOOD JOB!

SOON DAD HAD FINISHED..MUM WAZ LOOKING AT ME WITH THE GORILLA MASK AND SAYING THAT WHAT DAD DID WOULD..”FIX MY WAGON”..I DIDN;T KNOW MY WAGON WAZ BROKE!

SO ITZ DONE…

DADZ REALLY DONE IT THIZ TIMEZ
DADZ REALLY DONE IT THIZ TIMEZ

THIS IZ NOW THE NEW AL-CAT-RAZ SECURITY SYSTEMZ INSTALLED BY DADZ..TRADESMAN QUALITY TWO DOLLAR LOCK..GUARANTEED TO STOP BREAK OUTZ…

QUALITY!
QUALITY!

SO LAST NIGHTZ WE GOTZ OUR BEDZ AND SUPPERZ AND THEN..THE WARDENZ LOCKED UZ IN..EV-FURRY ONE GOTZ A GOOD SLEEPZ AND MUMZ GORILLAS MASK IZ GONE…

ANY ONE WIFF A BOOK ON PICKINGZ LOCKZ PLEASE SEND IT TO ME….

33 thoughts on “AL-CAT-RAZ….THE SEQUEL..

  1. Oh Picklez…ya shure gave da Mum n Dad sum fun!!! Mum n me had a guud laff over yer antickz….den Mum told me ya remind her of her Kitteh befure me n befur Mingflower who waz named Pyewacket n she looked just like ya…..maybee you iz reelated?? Dere waz alwayz ‘breakoutz’ frum what Mum told me……
    Now to yer problum…diz iz a doozy of one!!! Dat fancy shnamcy builderz $2. lock iz gonna be hard to shift!!! it iz way up high n on da wrong side of da door…me will check me Liburary fer a lock pickin book….
    Say what if yer Mum or Dad have to ‘go to da litter’ in middle of nite?? Dey wuud have to unlock da door n den “TA-DA” ya all cuud make a fabuluss escape….Don’t let Miss Bev read diz ok??
    Yer seecret iz safe wif me.
    Yer furend on da other side of da door, Nylablue xoxoxo

    Like

  2. Oh Pickles I’m sorry you’re in Al-Cat-traz! Mama doesn’t lock Me or Nalle or the kitties Zoe and Apollo up. I sleep on my bed next to Mama’s, Nalle sleeps under Mama’s bed (she’s soooo silly!), Zoe sleeps next to Mama and Apollo keeps Mama’s footsies warm, but he also goes out in the garden at night to chase mice or raccoons or something. Mama leaves the bedroom door cracked so the kitties can come and go. They know not to make Mama grumpy!!! Wooooowooooooo, Ku

    Like

    1. Oh Ku..i just can’t help but be naughty…mummy sayz why can’t you just cuddle and settle..but I have other plans MOL MOL..mum sayz I can sleep anywhere..but I just want to go crazy..mum thinks because it’s so cold and we aren’t doing much activities during the day we are sleeping and come night time we want to playz..plus we had a big big full moonz…I always go crazy at full moonz..we hadz a good sleepz last night all snuggled up..i think maybe I have calmed down now MOL ..we want the sunshine again..then I can wander the garden and play more..you are very best behaved Ku…
      Have a great day hugs from Pickles xxxx

      Like

  3. WOW the CIA can be my best helpz..that basil iz on perimeter dutiez and really got a great nose fur escapez..he is the man on the groundz we need!!! I MOL at Exhibit A and getz inspirationz!!!!
    thanz for sending a agent..we look forwardz to it!!
    Have a great dayz and I awaitz a updatez..Hugs Pickles xx

    Like

  4. Poor Pickles…..looks like that prisoner of war cell is totally secure now! I guess that’s what you get for having a major case of the “can’t sleep/gotta play” stuff at night when the humans are trying to REST. They do need a lot of rest to keep those gorilla masks away don’t they? Well, maybe if you are really good for a few days they’ll forget to lock that lock and you’ll be able to sneak out!!! Tee Hee Where there’s a will, there’s a way……..

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Sammy mum tried all day to get me activez and wear me out…I been sleepingz…she even got the mousey stick thingy..nothing..I saving it up for later 😉
      I am beingz a bit nawty and mum needz her beauty sleepz coz that gorillas mask….really uglies MOL MOL..
      Stay tunad Sammy MOL .Hugs Pickles xx.
      ….

      Like

  5. Oh boy – that’s an escape-proof thingy. A complete All-cat-traz alarm system, handmade – of course – for TWO Dollarz? Cool – can you send me the adress of this store? Bet then my mom is on her way in zilch :o)

    Like

    1. Easy I will send the address..mum lovez this shopz they have stuffz all outsidez and she haz great wonder at how they get it all in at night timez..once it wasn’zt open when she went to the stoppermarketz and when she came out it waz!! already wiff built in cuztomerz..mum said waz like a pop up bookz..turn the pagez and ta da..instant crappola shopz..your mum would getz the lollipopz eyez!!!

      Like

    1. Pix..they gitz me good…mum louvez Ucramitin..it haz a varietiez of ‘top qualitiez’ itemz…not..so I fink that the great expense of the two dollarz ‘quality’ lock will soon fall victimz to my craftiness MOL MOL dad sayz it probably fall off and take the door wiff it..i livez in hopez 😉 MOL MOL

      Like

      1. Pix there iz…and to top it off I am NUDE! mumz takin me frock off..even though it’s got a speshal releaser thingy she iz scaredz I will hang meself ina n escapez attempt..so I been doin nudie runz everywhere…and it’z too cold for nudist kittiez..purrlease sendz lock oick bookz..prontoz!! Purrs Pickles(whats nude and nawty)
        xx

        Like

  6. pickles…we can due better N that…a nice cake witha… look what we just SAW…..inside de houz… iz on de way… and we canna bee leeve that we just SAW…a roo goin in de bak door…

    🙂

    Like

    1. WoW da tabbies we SAW that commentz and we are very excited to wait for the cake..we never SAW a cake like this..winkz winkz and we are very purrleased wiff this idea..we SAW that roo too MOL MOL 🙂

      Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

