ESCAPE FROM AL-CAT-TRAZ

HI GANG ITZ ME PICKLES
HI GANG ITZ ME PICKLES

HI GANG..WEEZ GOT A PROBLEMZ!

YOU SEE…AT NIGHT TIMEZ MUM PUTZ UZ IN AL-CAT-TRAZ..FUR SOME REASONZ SHE DOEZN’T LIKEZ OUR NASCAR RACINGZ ROUND THE HOUSE..SHE FINKZ WE SHOULDZ SNUGGLEZ ON HER BEDZ BUT WE PURFER TO UZE THE NIGHTZ TO GET OUR RACINGZ PANTZ ON….BROOOM BROOM..MOL

ANYWHO..SO AT NIGHTZ WE HAZ A ROOT-EEN…MUM TAKEZ THE DOGGIEZ OUT FOR A WEE AND THEN WE KNOW WHATZ HAPPENINGZ..

OUR BEDZ GOEZ INTO THE BATHROOM/AL-CAT-TRAZ….THEN OUR BOWLZ…AND WE GETZ A SUMP-TO-US SUPPERZ OF FRESH MEATZ..NOM NOM

BUT LATELYZ I HAZ BEEN LEZZ THAN HAPPY WIFF THIS ARRANGEREMENTZ…….AND ESPECIAL AT FULL MOONZ WHEN MY INNER FE-LIONZ WANTZ TO PROWLZ…

I HAZ A PLANZ..AN IT WORKED..I GETZ ON THE BASINZ IN THE AL-CAT-RAZ AND I DO SOUP-PAW LEAPZ…

I CAN ALMOZT FLY..I DID THIZ AND TA DAS..I CAN LEAPZ ON THE HANDLEZ AND FREEDOMZ..MOL MOL

I WAZ BERY PURRLEASED WIFF MYSLEFZ..THE OTHER GIRLZ WAZ IN AWE OF ME!

SO AT WHAT MUM SAYZ WAZ A UNGODERLY HOURZ WE ESCAPED FROM AL-CAT-RAZ..DID WE WANTZ TO SLEEPZ BY FIRE..NO..DID WE WANTZ TO SNUGGLEZ WIFF MUM AND DAD…NO..WE WANTED TO RAZZ THE DOGGIEZ UP MOL MOL

SO FORREST WAS NOT WANT TO PLAY AND DID STARTZ TO BARK..DOC GOT CRANKIEZ PANTS AND HID UNDER HIZ BLANKETZ

ALL THE FAMILY WAZ UP HAVINGZ LOADZ OF FUN!!

ANYWHO THIZ PLAN HAZ NOW BEEN SPOILED BY GRUMPY TIRED DAD..

HE GOTZ THIS OUT..

THIZ IZ WONKY DOOR 40
THIZ IZ WONKY DOOR 40

I DON’T LIKE THIZ WONKY DOOR 40..

I FINK IT IZ GOINGZ TO SPOILZ MY PLANZ..

WTC!
WTC!

AND SO CRANKY GRUMPY TIRED DAD HEADED TO AL-CAT-TRAZ ISLANDZ..ARMED AND DANGEROUZ..

THIZ IZ NOT GOOD..
THIZ IZ NOT GOOD..

THE DOGGIES WERE REALLY PURRLEASED..

GEEZ I HOPE DAD FIXEZ THIS PROBLEMZ..I NEEDZ SLEEP!
GEEZ I HOPE DAD FIXEZ THIS PROBLEMZ..I NEEDZ SLEEP!

I WAZ CLOSELY WATCHINGZ..FINKING OF HOW TO GET OUT OF THIZ SIT-OO-ATIONZ

20130725_173553

DINNERMINTZ WAZ KEEN TO SEE WHAT WAZ UP TO!

FORREST! WHATZ DAD DOINGZ?
FORREST! WHATZ DAD DOINGZ?

FORREST WENT TO CHECK FURTHERZ..

DAD..WHAT YOU DOINGZ..
DAD..WHAT YOU DOINGZ..

EV-FURRY BODY WAS CURIOUS…

HEY FORREST IZ THERE ANY FOODZ IN THERE?
HEY FORREST IZ THERE ANY FOODZ IN THERE?

DAD DID ITZ..THE WONKY DOOR 4O WAS NO MOREZ..MY PLAN WAZ RUINED..I WAS ALREADY WORKINGZ ON A NEW PLAN…

FORREST WAZ LAUGHINGZ HIZ HEAD OFF…

BOL BOL..THATZ TOO BAD PICKLES..HE SAID….UZ SENIOR DOGGIEZ NEEDZ OUR BEAUTY SLEEPZ..(I AM AFTER ALLZ HAVING MY 10th BIRTHDAYZ IN 11 SLEEPS!!! )

SO I AM WORKINGZ ON A NEW PLANZ TO ESCAPEZ FROM AL-CAT-RAZ

AND FORREST IS STILL LAUGHINGZ…

DIZ IZ HILARIOUZ...BOL BOL
DIZ IZ HILARIOUZ…BOL BOL
36 thoughts on “ESCAPE FROM AL-CAT-TRAZ

    1. Hi Bacon..we could use a piggiez for future break outz…we can be great furiendz coz we lovez piggiez..mum always sayz to dad if you die I am getting a piggiez…he sayz if mum doez he will makez sure itz a bad behaved piggiez to keep on her tootise BOL yay for uz get a new friend whatz a piggie!!!
      Have a great day Bacon doggie paw shakes Forrest xxxxxx

      Like

      1. Snorts. Too funny. See there is good and bad everyone. I myself have a deviled ham side – the opposite of my sweet bacon side. 🐷😄 It comes out from time to time. And when I do the crime, mommy makes me pay the time. Thank goodness it doesn’t happen very often. XOXO – Bacon

        Like

      2. Bacon..if your mummy makes you do the timez you iz welcomez to do it wiff us in al-cat-traz…we make a bed for you special…our mum will never knows! MOL MOL
        Kitty hugs Dinnermintz xxx

        Like

  1. Well it seems your escape plan has been foiled well and truly Pickles but something tells me that with your wily ways you’ll figure out some OTHER way to escape from Al-Cat-Traz so you can drive the rest of your household animal population crazy at night! Sneaky…..VERY sneaky!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Sammy ..I workin on a plan…I am bery clever and wiff a bit of helpz I can do it!! mum lovez the early wake-upz callz…maybe I will goggle-eyez on the puternetz for a plan..MOL MOL
      Kitty hugs Pickles xx

      Like

  2. Oh you could use the drainpipe as an escape tunnel – I saw this at “Green Mile”…or maybe you could watch “The Rock” to find a way out from All-Cat-Traz? …or you could ask Al Cattone for a plan :o)

    Like

    1. Easy we are wtchingz for all cluez of escapez..this tunnel on Green mile waz good but very smellz like poo! I iz orderingz a copy of Papillon and hopez for cluez in this moviez..Al Cattone would be helpfulz..and I getz inspirationz while listening to Thin Lizzy singingz Jailbreak..i reportz later! 🙂

      Like

  3. We pups need our sleep, but I know what you mean. Sistah Zoe (www.swamizoe.blogspot.com) likes to run up and down the hallway at night, but she knows not to bother Mama, and Brother Apollo goes into the backyard to chase buggies away. Wooooowoooooo, Ku

    Like

    1. MOL Ku we knowz not to be nawty..but we can’t help ouselvez MOL …we will for sure go visits Zoe and learnz her secrets 😉 as for buggies..they love being chased..i think MOL kitty hugs Pickles xx

      Like

  4. MOL ya have us laffin hard here Picklez!!! Ya had such a aguud plan til Dad came along wif da Wonky door 40./….me alwayz wundered what da WD stood fer!!! Mum tired to put me in Al-CAT-traz da ferst nite me waz wif her n dat lasted 2 minutez…..me bin alloud out ever since….but den again dere iz only one of me n lotz of ya….n den da poochiez…oh dey are lubly to razz….dat iz a guud hobbie izn’t it???
    We will await yer next blog about da new plan fer escape frum Al-CAT-traz…..
    Nylablue out!!!

    Like

    1. MOL …That wonky door 40 was a failz MOL MOL We dun it agianz..we singz..’BORN FREE’…daddy wasn’t happy wiff songz at 5.30….MOL
      Pickles..overz and out xxxx

      Like

      1. MOL way to go Picklez n da gang!!!
        “Born Free,
        As free as da wind blowz….
        as free as da grass growz,
        Born free to follow yer heart!!!!!”
        😉
        ME iz so proud of ya Picklez…ya haz sum ‘Houdini’ in ya fer shure!!!
        Lub Nylablue xoxoxoxoxo

        Like

      2. MOL MOL I singz the bron free and mum singz a song about a kitty being putz in time outz!!!
        No humors mumz….
        Thanks Nylablue..MOL Hugs Pickles xxx

        Like

      3. Yow Picklez! ya iz a very enterprizin kitteh!!! me can hear Miss Bev singin frum here:
        “Time out,
        Time out….
        Picklez iz in time out,
        so don’t pout…
        cause ya nose what
        it’z about…”
        Want me to come keep ya company??
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

      4. Help Nylablue we is now got nose escape from th AL-cat-Traz…daz done fxed it up goodz….me not impurresed!!
        Yours in desperate needs Pickles ..xxxx

        Like

      5. We haz a tunnel from the window into our outside cat enclosure..umz got the window closed coz it’z so cold…what to do what to do????
        Pickles xx

        Like

      6. Ok Picklez in da time make shure ya stick sumfing in da window so it does not fully close. Make shure da Hu’manz do NOT see it!! Bee nonshallant-like when ya all are put in Al-KAT-traz n den ya can sneek out into da kitteh encloshure!!!! Den let da sining coemence!!! MOL…
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

      7. MOL MOL ..Great idea Nylablue..what I do iz act cash-ual..mumz putz supper down and I gives head butters…smoove real smoove..then when she putz the other girlz foodz down I get a wooden spooz..and stickz it in the windowz..I go backz ans smooves mum up againz an she won’t know whatz happen..bedtimez into the enclosurez an start wiff a chorus of ” who let the cats out”….MOL Lubs Pickles xx

        Like

      8. Pawsum Picklez…ya got it all figured out!!!! YAH!!!! me wishez me were dere to sing da Core-uss wif ya!!!
        “Who let da KATZ out?? MEOW, MEOW, MEOW…”
        Nylablue

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

