MONDAY RE-PAWT

FIRST UPZ LETZ ALL SAY HAPPY BLOGGIEVERSARY TO MOLLIE AND ALFIE !!!!

WE LOVE YOU MOLLIE AND ALFIE
WE LOVE YOU MOLLIE AND ALFIE

SECONDLY LETZ REMEMBER TO WISH NYLABLUE WELL AZ SHE IZ BERY SICK..GET WELL SOON NYLABLUE..XXXX

AND OVER IN ENGLAND WHILE A BABY PRINCE OR PRINCESS IS WAITING TO BE BORN LET’S HOPE MJ A GREAT PANTHER KITTY CAN FIND A PALACE OF HER OWN TOO..POP OVER TO SEE HER STORY AT..

SAVVY’S BLOGGIE…

WE HAVE ALSO EDDIE OVER AT COUCHES FOR BREAKFAST WHO IS WAITING FOR HIS PALACE TOO….

IT’S A BUSY BLOGGIE DAY TODAY AND WE SENDZ COOL BREEZES TO ALL THE HOT BLOGGERZ WHAT HAVE SWEATZ WHILE WE HAVE CHILLZ…

HAVE A GREAT MONDAY EV-FURRY BODY

KITTY HIGH FIVES DINNERMINTZ AND GANG

18 thoughts on “MONDAY RE-PAWT

  1. Now THAT’s a fabulous blogaversary card – looks like you’re enjoying
    Pizap huh? Tee Hee……see you at the pawty. We too hope every animal looking for a home finds it very soon!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  2. Happy Monday! We are thinking healing thoughts for Nylablue and hoping MJ gets her home. Don’t know Ernie but of course we would be hoping for a home for him too. We are waiting for Miss Mollie and Alf’z to post!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

    1. Us tooooooo heheheh we can’t wait…purr-haps we be asleepz by then zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
      Yes all the friends need our wishes Pix!!
      Have a great Monday ..we sliding in to Tuesday MOL MOL …Kitty Hugs Dinnermintz xxxx

      Like

  3. I’m keeping my paws crossed for all our sick friends, especially Nylablue.
    Lol its royal baby craziness here, the pawparazzi are camped outside the hospital waiting for news.
    I’m at home in front of the fan while mummy is in her stuffy office hahaha, I do hope we get cooler weather soon though

    Like

    1. Misaki that poor baby is being pawparrazzid to pieces …If I was them I would stay put!…..our tv reporters are all waiting…waiting…it’s not like she is having a litter!! hehehehe…Best you stay cool..even if you do look like a cross between Mother Theresa and E.T…..and yes poor sick Nylablue..we think of her every night when we go to bed and every morning when we wake up….

      Like

  4. Yow Dinnermintz….Nylablue here….phankz fer includin me in diz bloggie…made me have leaky eyez when me read diz tonite…..da werst is over now n me shuud be all right fer a while linger….pawz crossed!!!
    Lub to all frum Nylablue xoxoxoxo

    Like

    1. Nylablue we iz always wanting fur the health and happiness of all anipals..we iz glad you are so much better..many peoples and anipals waz sending you love
      Luv from Dinnermintz and gang xxxxxxxxxx

      Like

      1. Yow Dinnermintz: Me nose dere waz alot of paw acshun here fer me n purrayerz n me beelievez dey made me well….dey gave me da will to live dat iz fer shure!!! Mum wuud read to me every nite all da commintz n me wuud get leaky eyez n fight to get bettur. Me haz da BEST Anipalz!!!
        N yer one of dem fer shure!
        Yer Nylablue

        Like

      2. Eeeoww Dinnermintz…me finkz hearin all da messagez frum everyone helped me get back on me pawz. Me waz so weak n tired but hearin all da lubly werdz gave me da strength to fight n get bettur.
        *paw patz* Nylablue ❤

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

