PANTHER KITTIEZ ARE NOT EASILY DISTRACTED

WHEN A PANTHER KITTY IZ IN THE BIG OUTDOORZ SHE DOESN’T LIKE TO BE DISTRACTED

PANTHER KITTY ON A MISSION
PANTHER KITTY ON A MISSION

GRANNY TRIEZ VERY HARD TO GIVE ME THE KITTY TANT-AL-ISERZ

THE BARK TREATMENTZ
THE BARK TREATMENTZ

I DON’T LIKE BEING PLAYED WIFF WHEN I’M ON A MISSIONZ

OH PLEEZE..I'M NOT INTERESTED GRANNY
OH PLEEZE..I’M NOT INTERESTED GRANNY

SHE REALLY JUSZ KEEPZ GOINGZ WIFF THE BARK TREATMENTZ

I KNOW THERES A RABBITZ HERE..GO AWAY GRANNY!
I KNOW THERES A RABBITZ HERE..GO AWAY GRANNY!

YOU SEE V.K.  CAME YESTERDAYZ AND I KNOWZ THEREZ A RABBIT..GRANNYZ SPOILING EV-FURRY-THINGZ!

I JUST IGNOREZ HER..
I JUST IGNOREZ HER..

THAT’S IT…I QUIT..GOTTA FINDZ ME A NEW PLACE TO SPY WHERE GRANNY WON’T ANNOY ME!

DISGUSTED NOW!
DISGUSTED NOW!

MAYBE V.K.  WILL INVITES ME OVER TO HIZ PLACE…CLEO OVER AND OUT FUR NOW…

14 thoughts on “PANTHER KITTIEZ ARE NOT EASILY DISTRACTED

  1. PK…sinz granny shooed a way yur dinner we think two nite when her sets down ta eat her meel, ewe knead ta knock de plate ta de floor !!!

    Like

  2. Cleo you are sleek & sassy as a Panther kitty!! Mum probably doesn’t want you hurting the rabbit….we humans want peace amongst all 4 leggeds. We sometimes forget that felines are hunters by nature. Please forgive your Mum; she meant well.
    Sherri-Ellen & Nylablue

    Like

      1. 😉 No problem Cleo…I know bunnies appear kind of sinister but they are peaceful at heart….some even LOVE to be with cats!!!!
        *chin scritches* Sherri-Ellen xo

        Like

      2. Thanks Miss Sherri-Ellen…..we really juz wantz to play murdulatorz…ummmm I mean nice wiff them 😉
        With luvs to you and our special friend Nylablue xxxxxxxx

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

