We love it when Friday rollz aroundz

15 thoughts on “We love it when Friday rollz aroundz

  1. There sure is guys….just got to werk outz how to get my ear back the right way BOL ….itz me Elvis move for sure 😉 have a great weekendz doggie licks Doc xx

    Like

      1. MOL/BOL oh Doc can ya pickture me chubby Mum rollin around on da patio??? Diz iz makin me laff like cwazy!!!! Maybee diz wuud make Mum well again…Mum come out on da patio….hehehehe!!
        Lub ya Doc frum Nylablue xo

        Like

      2. Poor mumz MOL MOL …Laff it upz..but do it secrets squirrel stylez so mumz doesn’t get leaky eyez at the cruelnezz MOL 🙂
        lubs Dinnermintz xx

        Like

      3. Me tried to hdie da lafftur but Mum caught me n she gave me da stink eye!! me in da ‘doggie house’ now….MOL, MOL MOL!!!!
        Lub ya Dinnermintz frum laffin Nylablue xo

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

