Step away dad…itz me and mumz time

13 thoughts on “Step away dad…itz me and mumz time

    1. The passionz…me dad kept tryinz to bust up me an mumz lovefest…I keepz pushng him away..gentle..but purrsuasivez MOL..
      Have a great day/nights Caren Dakota and smiley facey Cody 😉

      Kitty hugs Pickles xxx

      Like

  1. I have a similar problem……I’m having a nice “moment” with Mom on her lap and along comes Dad trying to get in on the action! Sometimes we just need some “alone time” with our Moms right?????

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

  2. that’s what I always say too! Then my dad says: why are you not married? Because it isn’t allowed to marry a dog and because my mom in’t divorced from you….this dad has NO clue, huh?

    Like

    1. This dad is clueless like your dad….he walks past and all of us spoonin MOL….Forrest then mum then Doc and me and Dinnermintz MOL ..mum sayz animal sammiches are the best dad just hummphs! I would mary mum too cept shes a she and im a she and shes mare-reed already to the funnard dad MOL ..

      Like

  3. pickles….nothin better than sum grate snugglin time with yur mom…less oh course yur talkin ham samiches N pizza pies. !!! ~~~~~~ wee bee layin low & hidin….til after de 4th…heerez hopin ewe N de crew haza grate week oh end; grill much trout !! 🙂

    Like

    1. ewe are right da tabbies..we luvs sammiches too :)) and pizzas :)..you stayz away frum silly oomaz fire werkz..they not nice ..have a great weekendz and enjyz sum sardinerz on uz 🙂

      Like

      1. It must be ruff fer ya Picklez…den again yer Mum iz a guud Hu’man n me finkz she makez shure all of ya get attenshun right???
        Furamily can be nice too….dere wuud be sumone to curl up to when Mum went out!!! Cept me wuud whap any kitteh dat tried to come tween Mum n me!! 😉
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

      2. Oh Nylablue….I am some bonsai kitty mumz sayz..very small coz of my rough startz..mum sayz I has a head likez a doorknob:( bt we cuddlez wiff each other and I whaps good!! I am trying for boss…I throw Dinnermintz around and mum sayz one day PIP(that’s my knickers-name) she will just sit on you and squash you MOL MOL…
        Lubs Pickles xx

        Like

      3. MOL you iz a Bonzai kitteh too?? me iz when me at da Vet’z!!!
        You are guud whapper too?? Dat takez speshell skill Picklez!!! You wantz to dominate da Dinnermintz…you haz high asspurrashunz!!! Me LUBZ yer knickername…PIP iz so cute!!!
        Me haz so many knickernamez me cuud write a book!!!
        Lub Nylablue xo

        Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

