WORLD UFO DAY

TODAY IZ WORLD UFO DAY FURRIENDZ…KEEPZ YOUR EYEZ OPENZ…

16 thoughts on “WORLD UFO DAY

  1. Yow me bettur tell me Mum to watch fer UFO’z tomorrow….she haz to go to da Hu’Man Vet so me tell her not to get beemed up to any Mother ship or anyfing ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Lub to Forrest n Doc frum Nylablue xo

    Like

      1. Hope it waz a PEE-john otherwise ET..well..hes bigger if ewe sees what I meanz…You need to getz out Easy and do a UPO ..Unidentified peeing object before your scentz goes missing ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Like

  2. Oh my…..I should get out there ASAP and look for some ’round here. I’m SURE there are some – I see things that Mom doesn’t see all the time although I can identify them she thinks I’m seeing things! HA! She still doesn’t “get” that we cats have special powers – imagine that – I’ve lived here 13 years and she’s still clueless. Well, happy hunting gang!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

    Like

    1. Get out there Sammy…we see ‘fairies’ all the time..we watch them over mumz headz ..Marbles used to getz a fright sometimes and mumz sayz it was the fairies..we followz them around the roomz headz go upz headz go downz…cooks mums chips as she sayz MOL MOL…WE KEEPZ A WATCH!
      Kitty hugs Dinnermintz….Forrest *looks lovinglies..is asleepz xxx

      Like

  3. guys…dont forget ta bee on de look out for unicorn fish omletz !!! thiz bee a fun post ๐Ÿ™‚ !!

    Like

Leavez a comment an the mum will get back to you

